American Sign Language Links

Programs of Study

American Sign Language is a subject requirement or elective in the following programs of study:

Associate of Applied Science

Academic Disciplines: American Sign Language

Contact, Faculty and Staff

Contact Information
Contact Information
Division Career and Technical Education division.
Address American Sign Language
Bristlecone Building 350D
2201 West College Parkway
Carson City, NV 89703
Phone 775-445-4272

Faculty and Staff for American Sign Language

Your search produced 8 results.

Directory List
Adair, Evan
Title Part Time Instructor
Department American Sign Language
Campus CC
Archer, Shannon
Title Part Time Instructor
Department American Sign Language
E-Mail Shannon.Archer@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Baggs, Joseph
Title Part Time Instructor
Department American Sign Language
E-Mail Joseph.Baggs@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Frank, Cindy
Title Community College Professor Frank, Cindy
Department American Sign Language
E-Mail Cindy.Frank@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4407 ext.
Office Carson City > Cedar Building 323
Jelitko, Suzanne
Title Teaching Assistant
Department American Sign Language
E-Mail suzanne.jelitko@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Mccullough, Casey
Title Part Time Instructor
Department American Sign Language
E-Mail casey.mccullough@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Palmer, Jesse
Title Part Time Instructor
Department American Sign Language
E-Mail jesse.palmer@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Smith, Mary
Title Part Time Instructor Smith, Mary
Department American Sign Language
E-Mail mary.smith@wnc.edu
Campus CC


© 2016 Western Nevada College
Privacy Policy | Important Notices | Title IX | WNC en Español | Home
Information: 775-445-3000
General Questions: info_desk@wnc.edu

Close