Art Links

Recent News

Videos

See videos about Art:

Programs of Study

Art is a subject requirement or elective in the following programs of study:

Associate of Applied Science

Academic Disciplines: Art

Contact, Faculty and Staff

Contact Information
Contact Information
Division Liberal Arts division.
Address Art
Bristlecone Building
2201 West College Parkway
Carson City, NV 89703
Phone 775-445-4253

Faculty and Staff for Art

Your search produced 13 results.

Directory List
Brown, Gary
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
E-Mail Gary.Brown@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Brugler, Jill
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
E-Mail Jill.Brugler@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Erickson, Jeffrey
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
E-Mail jeffrey.erickson@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Evatt, Jeanne
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
E-Mail Jeanne.Evatt@wnc.edu
Campus FAL
Garrison, Sandy
Title Always Lost Wall Panel Auditor
Department Development
Campus CC
Martin, Gil
Title Community College Professor Martin, Gil
Department Art
E-Mail Gil.Martin@wnc.edu
Phone 775-423-8330 ext. 2259
Fax 775-423-8029
Office Fallon > Sage Hall 100B
Peng, Connie
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
E-Mail Connie.Peng@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Petersen, Robert
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
E-Mail Robert.Petersen@wnc.edu
Campus FAL
Ramirez, Thomas
Title Teaching Assistant
Department Workforce Development Center
E-Mail thomas.ramirez@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Reid, Stephen
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
E-Mail stephen.reid@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Rich, Christina
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
E-Mail christina.rich@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Rogers, Beau
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
E-Mail beau.rogers@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Shedd, Janice
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
E-Mail janice.shedd@wnc.edu
Campus Douglas


Information: 775-445-3000
General Questions: info_desk@wnc.edu

Close