Art Links

Recent News

Videos

See videos about Art:

Programs of Study

Art is a subject requirement or elective in the following programs of study:

Associate of Applied Science

Academic Disciplines: Art

Contact, Faculty and Staff

Contact Information
Contact Information
Division Liberal Arts division.
Address Art
Bristlecone Building
2201 West College Parkway
Carson City, NV 89703
Phone 775-445-4253

Faculty and Staff for Art

Your search produced 13 results.

Directory List
Bishop, Lori
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
E-Mail Lori.Bishop@wnc.edu
Campus FAL
Brown, Gary
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
E-Mail Gary.Brown@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Brugler, Jill
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
E-Mail Jill.Brugler@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Erickson, Jeffrey
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
E-Mail jeffrey.erickson@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Garrison, Sandy
Title Always Lost Wall Panel Auditor
Department Art
Campus CC
Goletto, Stevi
Title Teaching Assistant
Department Art
E-Mail stevi.goletto@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Martin, Gil
Title Community College Professor Martin, Gil
Department Art
E-Mail Gil.Martin@wnc.edu
Phone 775-423-8330 ext. 2259
Fax 775-423-8029
Office Fallon > Sage Hall 100B
Peng, Connie
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
E-Mail Connie.Peng@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Pilgrim, Tobiah
Title Lab Assistant
Department Art
Campus CC
Rich, Christina
Title Teaching Assistant
Department Art
Campus CC
Ross, Jeffrey
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
E-Mail Jeffrey.Ross@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Shedd, Janice
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
E-Mail Janice.Shedd@wnc.edu
Campus Douglas
Smith-Fillmore, Laura
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
E-Mail Laura.Smith-Fillmore@wnc.edu
Campus CC


© 2015 Western Nevada College
Privacy Policy | Important Notices | WNC en Español | Home
Information: 775-445-3000
General Questions: info_desk@wnc.edu

Close