Art Links

Recent News

Videos

See videos about Art:

Programs of Study

Art is a subject requirement or elective in the following programs of study:

Associate of Applied Science

Academic Disciplines: Art

Contact, Faculty and Staff

Contact Information
Contact Information
Division Liberal Arts division.
Address Art
Bristlecone Building
2201 West College Parkway
Carson City, NV 89703
Phone 775-445-4253

Faculty and Staff for Art

Your search produced 21 results.

Directory List
Bishop, Lori
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
E-Mail lori.bishop@wnc.edu
Campus FAL
Brown, Gary
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
E-Mail gary.brown@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Brugler, Jill
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
E-Mail jill.brugler@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Erickson, Jeffrey
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
Campus CC
Evatt, Jeanne
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
E-Mail jeanne.evatt@wnc.edu
Campus FAL
Garrison, Sandy
Title Always Lost Wall Panel Auditor
Department Art
Campus CC
Goletto, Stevi
Title Teaching Assistant
Department Art
Campus CC
Hansen, Gary
Title Lab Assistant
Department Art
Campus CC
Johnson, Suellen
Title Part Time Instructor Johnson, Suellen
Department Art
Campus CC
Martin, Gil
Title Community College Professor Martin, Gil
Department Art
E-Mail gil.martin@wnc.edu
Phone 775-423-8330 ext. 2259
Fax 775-423-8029
Office Fallon > Sage Hall 100B
O'neil, Ty
Title Art Model
Department Art
Campus CC
Palmer, Heather
Title Lab Assistant
Department Art
Campus CC
Peng, Connie
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
E-Mail connie.peng@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Ramirez, Thomas
Title Always Lost Graphic Designer
Department Art
Campus CC
Rich, Christina
Title Teaching Assistant
Department Art
Campus CC
Ross, Jeffrey
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
Campus CC
Shedd, Janice
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
Campus Douglas
Smith-Fillmore, Laura
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
E-Mail laura.smith-fillmore@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Sober, Alexia
Title Lab Assistant
Department Art
Campus CC
Wagner, Anna
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
E-Mail anna.wagner@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Walsh, Megan
Title Art Model
Department Art
Campus CC


© 2014 Western Nevada College
Privacy Policy | Important Notices | WNC en Español | Home
Information: 775-445-3000
General Questions: info_desk@wnc.edu

Close