Criminal Justice Links

Videos

See videos about Criminal Justice:

Programs of Study

Criminal Justice is a subject requirement or elective in the following programs of study:

Associate of Applied Science

Certificate of Achievement

Academic Disciplines: Criminal Justice

Contact, Faculty and Staff

Contact Information
Contact Information
Division Career and Technical Education division.
Address Criminal Justice
Career and Technical Education Division
Criminal Justice 112A
2201 West College Parkway
Carson City, NV 89703
Phone 775-445-4272

Faculty and Staff for Criminal Justice

Your search produced 6 results.

Directory List
Caudill, Carl
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Criminal Justice
E-Mail Carl.Caudill@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Earl, Kevin
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Criminal Justice
E-Mail Kevin.Earl@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Finn, Richard
Title Community College Professor
Department Criminal Justice
E-Mail Richard.Finn@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-3231 ext.
Office Carson City > Cedar Building 202
Hubert, Terrance
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Criminal Justice
E-Mail Terry.Hubert@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Pierrott, Jorge
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Criminal Justice
E-Mail jorge.pierrott@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Quirk, Kenneth
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Criminal Justice
E-Mail Kenneth.Quirk@wnc.edu
Campus CC


© 2014 Western Nevada College
Privacy Policy | Important Notices | WNC en Español | Home
Information: 775-445-3000
General Questions: info_desk@wnc.edu

Close