English Links

Programs of Study

English is a subject requirement or elective in the following programs of study:

Associate of Applied Science

Bachelor of Technology

Academic Disciplines: English

Contact, Faculty and Staff

Contact Information
Contact Information
Division Liberal Arts division.
Address English
Bristlecone Building 350D
2201 West College Parkway
Carson City, NV 89703
Phone 775-445-4253

Faculty and Staff for English

Your search produced 12 results.

Directory List
Brady-Herndon, Gary
Title Part Time Instructor
Department English
E-Mail gary.brady-herndon@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Degraffenreid, Lauren
Title Part Time Instructor
Division Liberal Arts
E-Mail lauren.degraffenreid@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Fleming, Joshua
Title Community College Professor
Academic Skills Center Coordinator
Department English
E-Mail Joshua.Fleming@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4257 ext.
Fax 775-445-3142
Office Carson City > Bristlecone Building 331
Gillespie, Mary
Title Instructor
Department English
E-Mail mary.gillespie@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4442 ext.
Campus CC
Griffin, Jeffrey
Title Part Time Instructor
Department English
E-Mail jeff.griffin@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Kille, Fred
Title Community College Professor
Department English
E-Mail Fred.Kille@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4276 ext.
Office Carson City > Bristlecone Building 350O
McCully, Chad
Title Community College Professor
Department English
E-Mail Chad.McCully@wnc.edu
Phone 775-782-2413 ext. 5230
Office Douglas > Bently Hall 109
Nelsen, Myke
Title Part Time Instructor
Department English
E-Mail Joey.Nelsen@wnc.edu
Campus FAL
Revelli, Greg
Title Part Time Instructor
Department English
E-Mail greg.revelli@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Wexelblatt, Daniel
Title Part Time Instructor
Department English
E-Mail daniel.wexelblatt@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Whitaker, Kathryn
Title Part Time Instructor Whitaker, Kathryn
Department English
E-Mail Kathryn.Whitaker@wnc.edu
Campus FAL
Willson, Christopher
Title Part Time Instructor
Department English
E-Mail Christopher.Willson@wnc.edu
Campus CC


Information: 775-445-3000
General Questions: info_desk@wnc.edu

Close