English Links

Recent News

Programs of Study

English is a subject requirement or elective in the following programs of study:

Associate of Applied Science

Academic Disciplines: English

Contact, Faculty and Staff

Contact Information
Contact Information
Division Liberal Arts division.
Address English
Bristlecone Building 350D
2201 West College Parkway
Carson City, NV 89703
Phone 775-445-4253

Faculty and Staff for English

Your search produced 20 results.

Directory List
Berry, Lisa
Title Part Time Instructor
Department English
E-Mail lisa.berry@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Boswell, Ashley
Title Part Time Instructor
Department English
E-Mail Ashley.Boswell@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Brady-Herndon, Gary
Title Part Time Instructor
Department English
E-Mail gary.brady-herndon@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Burns, Kevin
Title Part Time Instructor
Department English
E-Mail Kevin.Burns@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Degraffenreid, Lauren
Title Part Time Instructor
Division Liberal Arts
E-Mail lauren.degraffenreid@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Fleming, Joshua
Title Community College Professor
Academic Skills Center Coordinator
Department English
E-Mail Joshua.Fleming@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4257 ext.
Fax 775-445-3142
Office Carson City > Bristlecone Building 331
Gillespie, Mary
Title Instructor
Department English
E-Mail mary.gillespie@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Griffin, Jeffrey
Title Part Time Instructor
Department English
E-Mail jeff.griffin@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Jenkins, Darren
Title Part Time Instructor
Department English
E-Mail darren.jenkins@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Kille, Fred
Title Community College Professor
Department English
E-Mail Fred.Kille@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4276 ext.
Office Carson City > Bristlecone Building 350O
McCully, Chad
Title Community College Professor
Department English
E-Mail Chad.McCully@wnc.edu
Phone 775-782-2413 ext. 5230
Office Douglas > Bently Hall 109
McGranaghan, Charles
Title Part Time Instructor
Department English
E-Mail Charles.McGranaghan@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Meyer, Peggy
Title Assessment Specialist
Department English
E-Mail Peggy.Meyer@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Nelsen, Myke
Title Part Time Instructor
Department English
E-Mail Joey.Nelsen@wnc.edu
Campus FAL
Pope, Geraldine
Title Assessment Specialist
Department English
E-Mail geraldine.pope@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Revelli, Greg
Title Part Time Instructor
Department English
E-Mail greg.revelli@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Stryffeler, Ryan
Title Instructor
Department English
E-Mail Ryan.Stryffeler@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4284
Fax 775-445-3141
Campus CC
Topken, Laurel
Title Part Time Instructor
Department English
E-Mail Laurel.Topken@wnc.edu
Campus FAL
Wexelblatt, Daniel
Title Part Time Instructor
Department English
E-Mail daniel.wexelblatt@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Willson, Christopher
Title Part Time Instructor
Department English
E-Mail Christopher.Willson@wnc.edu
Campus CC


© 2014 Western Nevada College
Privacy Policy | Important Notices | WNC en Español | Home
Information: 775-445-3000
General Questions: info_desk@wnc.edu

Close