Liberal Arts Links

Recent News

Academic Divisions: Liberal Arts

Contact, Faculty and Staff

Contact Information
Contact Information
Address Liberal Arts
Bristlecone Building 350B
2201 West College Parkway
Carson City, NV 89703
Phone 775-445-4253

Faculty and Staff for Liberal Arts

Your search produced 124 results.

Directory List
Allen, Roswell
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Philosophy
E-Mail Roswell.Allen@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Anderson, Anna
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Theatre
E-Mail Anna.Anderson@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Arrigotti, Richard
Title Community College Professor
Department Mathematics
E-Mail Richard.Arrigotti@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4298 ext.
Office Carson City > Aspen Building 227
Arrigotti, Stephanie
Title Community College Professor Arrigotti, Stephanie
Department Music
E-Mail Stephanie.Arrigotti@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4250 ext.
Fax 775-445-3154
Office Carson City > Cedar Building 113
Barnes, Debbie
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Mathematics
E-Mail Debbie.Barnes@wnc.edu
Office Carson City > Cedar Building
Beavers, Evan
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Political Science
E-Mail Evan.Beavers@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Bell, Joseph
Title Part Time Instructor
Department History
E-Mail joseph.bell@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Bell, David
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Geology
E-Mail David.Bell@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Berry, Lisa
Title Part Time Instructor
Department English
E-Mail lisa.berry@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Bevans, Rebecca
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Psychology
E-Mail Rebecca.Bevans@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Bishop, Lori
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
E-Mail Lori.Bishop@wnc.edu
Campus FAL
Blankenship, William
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Music
E-Mail William.Blankenship@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Boswell, Ashley
Title Part Time Instructor
Department English
E-Mail Ashley.Boswell@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Brady-Herndon, Gary
Title Part Time Instructor
Department English
E-Mail gary.brady-herndon@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Brock, Laurel
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Mathematics
E-Mail Laurel.Brock@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Brown, Gary
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
E-Mail Gary.Brown@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Brugler, Jill
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
E-Mail Jill.Brugler@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Burns, Kevin
Title Part Time Instructor
Department English
E-Mail Kevin.Burns@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Byassee, Joe
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Mathematics
E-Mail Joe.Byassee@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Calvert, David
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Journalism
E-Mail David.Calvert@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Campbell, Rich
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Physics
E-Mail Richard.Campbell@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Carman, Steve
Title Community College Professor Carman, Steve
Discipline Biophysical Sciences
E-Mail Steve.Carman@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-3246 ext.
Office Carson City > Cedar Building 304
Casillas, Nicole
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Psychology
E-Mail nicole.casillas@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Conard, Tarry
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Mathematics
E-Mail Tarry.Conard@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Connolly, Dee
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Mathematics
E-Mail dee.connolly@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Costella, Anna
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Dance
E-Mail anna.costella@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Costello, Michael
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Psychology
E-Mail Michael.Costello@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Dahl, Rachel
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Political Science
E-Mail rachel.dahl@wnc.edu
Campus FAL
Dale, Emily
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Anthropology
E-Mail Emily.Dale@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Davis, Georgina
Title Choreographer
Department Liberal Arts
E-Mail Georgina.Davis@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Degraffenreid, Lauren
Title Part Time Instructor
Division Liberal Arts
E-Mail lauren.degraffenreid@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Desroches, Kim
Title Instructor
Department History
E-Mail Kim.Desroches@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4287 ext.
Office Carson City > Bristlecone Building 328
Dillet, Brigitte
Title Community College Professor, Geophysical Sciences Dillet, Brigitte
Department Geology
E-Mail Brigitte.Dillet@wnc.edu
Phone 775-423-7565 ext. 2254
Campus Fallon
Downs, Jeffrey
Title Community College Professor Downs, Jeffrey
Department Mathematics
E-Mail Jeffrey.Downs@wnc.edu
Phone 775-423-8330 ext. 2251
Fax 775-423-8029
Office Cars on Campus, Aspen 231 (Mon/Weds); Fallon Campus, Piñon Hall F-1 (Tu/Thu)
Duvall, Kathleen
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Nutrition
E-Mail Kathleen.Duvall@wnc.edu
Campus FAL
Dwyer, Doris
Title Community College Professor
Department History
E-Mail Doris.Dwyer@wnc.edu
Phone 775-423-8330 ext. 2233
Fax 775-423-8029
Office VIRG 318
Edmunds, Katy
Title Administrative Assistant
Department Liberal Arts
E-Mail katy.edmunds@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4253 ext.
Fax 775-445-3141
Office Carson City > Bristlecone Building 350B
Erickson, Jeffrey
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
E-Mail jeffrey.erickson@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Erwin, Matthew
Title Part Time Instructor
Department History
E-Mail matthew.erwin@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Evett, Gary
Title Community College Professor
Discipline Biological Science
E-Mail Gary.Evett@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4400 ext.
Fax 775-423-8029
Office Carson City > Aspen Building 224
Fairbanks, Monica
Title Part Time Instructor
Department English
E-Mail Monica.Fairbanks@wnc.edu
Office Fallon > Piñon Hall 200
Fleming, Joshua
Title Community College Professor
Academic Skills Center Coordinator
Department English
E-Mail Joshua.Fleming@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4257 ext.
Fax 775-445-3142
Office Carson City > Bristlecone Building 331
Frazetti, Daryl
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Mathematics
E-Mail daryl.frazetti@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Garrison, Sandy
Title Always Lost Wall Panel Auditor
Department Art
Campus CC
Gillespie, Mary
Title Instructor
Department English
E-Mail mary.gillespie@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Goletto, Stevi
Title Teaching Assistant
Department Art
E-Mail stevi.goletto@wnc.edu
Campus CC
,
Green, Morgan
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Sociology
E-Mail Morgan.Green@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Griffin, Jeffrey
Title Part Time Instructor
Department English
E-Mail jeff.griffin@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Hamilton, David
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Theatre
E-Mail David.Hamilton@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Hamtak, Chelsie
Title Administrative Assistant
Department Liberal Arts
E-Mail Chelsie.Hamtak@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-3290 ext.
Office Carson City > Bristlecone Building 350D
Hansen, Gary
Title Lab Assistant
Department Art
Campus CC
Hardy, Linda
Title Accompanist
Department Liberal Arts
Campus CC
Harold, Ralph
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Sociology
E-Mail Ralph.Harold@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Herring, Thomas
Title Community College Professor
Department Physics
E-Mail Thomas.Herring@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4277 ext. 4277
Office Carson City > Cedar Building 310
Hubbard, Samuel
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Mathematics
E-Mail Samuel.Hubbard@wnc.edu
Campus FAL
Hulsey, Alexander
Title Set Builder
Department Theatre
Campus
Jenkins, Darren
Title Part Time Instructor
Department English
E-Mail darren.jenkins@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Johnson, Suellen
Title Part Time Instructor Johnson, Suellen
Department Art
E-Mail Suellen.Johnson@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Joldersma, Jerry
Title Part Time Instructor
Department History
E-Mail jerry.joldersma@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Karges, Caleb
Title Part Time Instructor
Department History
E-Mail caleb.karges@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Khaiboullina, Svetlana
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Nutrition
E-Mail Svetlana.Khaiboullina@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Kille, Fred
Title Community College Professor
Department English
E-Mail Fred.Kille@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4276 ext.
Office Carson City > Bristlecone Building 350O
Kille, J.
Title Part Time Instructor
Discipline Humanities
E-Mail Jimee.Kille@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Knight, Thomas
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Mathematics
E-Mail thomas.knight@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Kortemeier, Winnie
Title Community College Professor
Department Geology
E-Mail Winnie.Kortemeier@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4285 ext.
Office Carson City > Bristlecone Building 325
Kubistant, Thomas
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Psychology
E-Mail Thomas.Kubistant@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Ledbetter, Blane
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Mathematics
E-Mail blane.ledbetter@wnc.edu
Campus FAL
Lehouillier, Tami
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Philosophy
E-Mail tami.lehouillier@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Lippmann, Laurence
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Mathematics
E-Mail laurence.lippmann@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Logan, Michaela
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Sociology
E-Mail Michaela.Logan@wnc.edu
Campus FER
Magrini, Renee
Title Community College Professor
Department Biological Science
E-Mail Renee.Magrini@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-3280 ext.
Office Carson City > Bristlecone Building 324
Maldonado, Frances
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Psychology
E-Mail Frances.Maldonado@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Martin, Gil
Title Community College Professor Martin, Gil
Department Art
E-Mail Gil.Martin@wnc.edu
Phone 775-423-8330 ext. 2259
Fax 775-423-8029
Office Fallon > Sage Hall 100B
McCully, Chad
Title Community College Professor
Department English
E-Mail Chad.McCully@wnc.edu
Phone 775-782-2413 ext. 5230
Office Douglas > Bently Hall 109
McGranaghan, Charles
Title Part Time Instructor
Department English
E-Mail Charles.McGranaghan@wnc.edu
Campus CC
McNeil, Jean
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Mathematics
E-Mail Jean.McNeil@wnc.edu
Office Carson City > Aspen Building 230
Meyer, Peggy
Title Part Time Instructor
Department English
E-Mail Peggy.Meyer@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Moore, Marla
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Astronomy
E-Mail marla.moore@wnc.edu
Campus OTHR
Morin, Robert
Title Community College Professor
Department Political Science
E-Mail Robert.Morin@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4254
Office Carson City > Aspen Building 223
Morrison, Scott
Title Director_ Liberal Arts Morrison, Scott
Department Liberal Arts
E-Mail Scott.Morrison@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4401 ext.
Office Carson City > Bristlecone Building 350
Nelsen, Myke
Title Part Time Instructor
Department English
E-Mail Joey.Nelsen@wnc.edu
Campus FAL
Nenzel, Michelle
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Chemistry
E-Mail michelle.nenzel@wnc.edu
Campus CC
O'neil, Ty
Title Art Model
Department Art
Campus CC
O'Toole, Holly
Title Community College Professor
Department Biological Science
E-Mail Holly.OToole@wnc.edu
Phone 775-423-8330 ext. 2231
Office Fallon > Piñon Hall F3
Oswald, Richard
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Mathematics
E-Mail Richard.Oswald@wnc.edu
Campus FAL
Palmer, Heather
Title Lab Assistant
Department Art
Campus CC
Pawluk, Cheryl
Title Community College Professor
Department Psychology
E-Mail Cheryl.Pawluk@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4291 ext.
Office Carson City > Bristlecone Building 350N
Peng, Connie
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
E-Mail Connie.Peng@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Poole, Douglas
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Music
E-Mail Doug.Poole@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Pope, Geraldine
Title Part Time Instructor
Department English
E-Mail geraldine.pope@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Ramirez, Thomas
Title Always Lost Graphic Designer
Department Art
Campus CC
Revelli, Greg
Title Part Time Instructor
Department English
E-Mail greg.revelli@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Rich, Christina
Title Teaching Assistant
Department Art
Campus CC
Ross, Jeffrey
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
E-Mail Jeffrey.Ross@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Ruiz, Rhonda
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Mathematics
E-Mail Rhonda.Ruiz@wnc.edu
Campus Douglas
Ryan, Chris
Title Community College Professor, Geography/Environmental Science
Discipline Environmental Science
E-Mail Chris.Ryan@wnc.edu
Phone 775-283-1832 ext.
Office Carson City > High Tech Center (Carson High) 326F
Schnorbus, Stephanie
Title Part Time Instructor
Department History
E-Mail Stephanie.Schnorbus@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Schwartz, Gary
Title Community College Professor Schwartz, Gary
Department Mathematics
E-Mail Gary.Schwartz@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4296 ext.
Fax 775-445-3141
Office Carson City > Aspen Building 228
Selzler, Tristan
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Music
E-Mail tristan.selzler@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Shedd, Janice
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
E-Mail Janice.Shedd@wnc.edu
Campus Douglas
Simonian, Lane
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Humanities
E-Mail Lane.Simonian@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Smith-Fillmore, Laura
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
E-Mail Laura.Smith-Fillmore@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Sober, Alexia
Title Lab Assistant
Department Art
Campus CC
Starratt, Hal
Title Community College Professor
Department Anthropology
E-Mail Hal.Starratt@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4292 ext.
Office Carson City > Aspen Building 219
Stockton, John
Title Instructor
Department Mathematics
E-Mail John.Stockton@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4299 ext.
Office Carson City > Aspen Building 225
Strange, Jim
Title Community College Professor
Department Mathematics
E-Mail Jim.Strange@wnc.edu
Phone 775-782-2413 ext. 5232
Office Douglas > Bently Hall 111
Stryffeler, Ryan
Title Instructor
Department English
E-Mail Ryan.Stryffeler@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4284
Fax 775-445-3141
Campus CC
Stulac, Bob
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Environmental Science
E-Mail Robert.Stulac@wnc.edu
Campus Douglas
Tattersall, Elizabeth
Title Instructor Tattersall, Elizabeth
Discipline Biological Science
E-Mail Elizabeth.Tattersall@wnc.edu
Phone 775-782-2413 ext. 5228
Office Douglas > Bently Hall 102
Topken, Laurel
Title Part Time Instructor
Department English
E-Mail Laurel.Topken@wnc.edu
Campus FAL
Verive, Jennifer
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Psychology
E-Mail Jennifer.Verive@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Wagner, Anna
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
E-Mail anna.wagner@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Walker, Thomas
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Nutrition
E-Mail thomas.walker@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Walsh, Megan
Title Art Model
Department Art
Campus CC
Wardwell-Wood, Robin
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Psychology
E-Mail robin.wardwell-wood@wnc.edu
Campus FAL
Waski, Eric
Title Physics Intern
Department Physics
Campus
Weaver, Mary
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Mathematics
E-Mail maryanne.weaver@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Webster, Shirley
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Communication
E-Mail shirley.webster@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Wexelblatt, Daniel
Title Part Time Instructor
Department English
E-Mail daniel.wexelblatt@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Whitt, Jeff
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Theatre
E-Mail Jeff.Whitt@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Willson, Christopher
Title Part Time Instructor
Department English
E-Mail Christopher.Willson@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Wright, Anna
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Mathematics
E-Mail Anna.Wright@wnc.edu
Campus FAL
Yurtinus, John
Title Community College Professor
Department History
E-Mail John.Yurtinus@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4288 ext.
Office Carson City > Bristlecone Building 327


© 2014 Western Nevada College
Privacy Policy | Important Notices | WNC en Español | Home
Information: 775-445-3000
General Questions: info_desk@wnc.edu

Close