Academic Divisions: Liberal Arts

Contact, Faculty and Staff

Contact Information
Contact Information
Address Liberal Arts
Bristlecone Building 350B
2201 West College Parkway
Carson City, NV 89703
Phone 775-445-4253

Faculty and Staff for Liberal Arts

Your search produced 119 results.

Directory List
Allen, Roswell
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Philosophy
E-Mail Roswell.Allen@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Anderson, Anna
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Theatre
E-Mail Anna.Anderson@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Arrigotti, Richard
Title Community College Professor
Department Mathematics
E-Mail Richard.Arrigotti@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4298 ext.
Office Carson City > Aspen Building 227
Arrigotti, Stephanie
Title Community College Professor Arrigotti, Stephanie
Department Music
E-Mail Stephanie.Arrigotti@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4250 ext.
Fax 775-445-3154
Office Carson City > Cedar Building 113
Bales, Kora
Title Part Time Instructor
Department English
E-Mail kora.bales@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Barnes, Debbie
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Mathematics
E-Mail Debbie.Barnes@wnc.edu
Office Carson City > Cedar Building
Barrett, Douglas
Title Part Time Instructor
Department English
E-Mail Douglas.Barrett@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Beavers, Evan
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Political Science
E-Mail Evan.Beavers@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Bell, Joseph
Title Instructor
Department History
E-Mail joseph.bell@wnc.edu
Phone 775-423-2257 ext.
Office Fallon > Piñon Hall 2
Bevans, Rebecca
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Psychology
E-Mail Rebecca.Bevans@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Billett, John
Title Part Time Instructor
Department History
E-Mail john.billett@wnc.edu
Campus FAL
Blankenship, William
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Music
E-Mail William.Blankenship@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Brady-Herndon, Gary
Title Part Time Instructor
Department English
E-Mail gary.brady-herndon@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Branco, Nadine
Title Part Time Instructor Branco, Nadine
Department Mathematics
E-Mail Nadine.Branco@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Brock, Laurel
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Mathematics
E-Mail Laurel.Brock@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Brown, Gary
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
E-Mail Gary.Brown@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Brugler, Jill
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
E-Mail Jill.Brugler@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Calvert, David
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Journalism
E-Mail David.Calvert@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Campbell, Rich
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Physics
E-Mail Richard.Campbell@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Casillas, Nicole
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Psychology
E-Mail nicole.casillas@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Conard, Tarry
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Mathematics
E-Mail Tarry.Conard@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Conliffe, Alicia
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Communication
E-Mail alicia.conliffe@wnc.edu
Campus FAL
Cook, Catherine
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Theatre
E-Mail catherine.cook@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Costella, Anna
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Dance
E-Mail anna.costella@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Costello, Michael
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Psychology
E-Mail Michael.Costello@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Dahl, Rachel
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Political Science
E-Mail rachel.dahl@wnc.edu
Campus FAL
Dargert, Jordan
Title Lab Assistant
Department Physics
Campus CC
Davis, Georgina
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Dance
E-Mail Georgina.Davis@wnc.edu
Campus CC
,
Desroches, Kim
Title Instructor
Department History
E-Mail Kim.Desroches@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4288 ext.
Office Carson City > Bristlecone Building 327
Dillet, Brigitte
Title Community College Professor, Geophysical Sciences Dillet, Brigitte
Department Geology
E-Mail Brigitte.Dillet@wnc.edu
Phone 775-423-7565 ext. 2254
Campus Fallon
Downs, Jeffrey
Title Community College Professor Downs, Jeffrey
Department Mathematics
E-Mail Jeffrey.Downs@wnc.edu
Phone 775-423-8330 ext. 2251
Fax 775-423-8029
Office Cars on Campus, Aspen 231 (Mon/Weds); Fallon Campus, Piñon Hall F-1 (Tu/Thu)
Duvall, Kathleen
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Nutrition
E-Mail Kathleen.Duvall@wnc.edu
Campus FAL
Echebarria, Daniel
Title Part Time Instructor
Department History
E-Mail daniel.echebarria@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Edmunds, Katy
Title Administrative Assistant
Department Liberal Arts
E-Mail katy.edmunds@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-3290 ext.
Fax 775-445-3141
Office Carson City > Bristlecone Building 350D
Erickson, Jeffrey
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
E-Mail jeffrey.erickson@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Evatt, Jeanne
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
E-Mail Jeanne.Evatt@wnc.edu
Campus FAL
Evett, Gary
Title Community College Professor
Discipline Biological Science
E-Mail Gary.Evett@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4400 ext.
Fax 775-423-8029
Office Fallon > Virgil Getto Hall 320
Farley, Jamie
Title Part Time Instructor
Department History
E-Mail jamie.farley@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Ferroni, Monika
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Psychology
E-Mail monika.ferroni@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Fetbrandt, Joshua
Title Instructor
Department Mathematics
E-Mail joshua.fetbrandt@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4294 ext. 4294
Office Carson City > Aspen Building 231
Fleming, Joshua
Title Community College Professor
Academic Skills Center Coordinator
Department English
E-Mail Joshua.Fleming@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4257 ext.
Fax 775-445-3142
Office Carson City > Bristlecone Building 331
Frazetti, Daryl
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Mathematics
E-Mail daryl.frazetti@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Ghilieri, Amy
Title Instructor
Department History
E-Mail amy.ghilieri@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4289 ext.
Office Carson City > Bristlecone Building 326
Gill, Jaspreet
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Mathematics
E-Mail jaspreet.gill@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Gillespie, Mary
Title Instructor
Department English
E-Mail mary.gillespie@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4442 ext.
Office Carson City > Bristlecone Building 350G
Goletto, Stevi
Title Teaching Assistant
Department Art
E-Mail stevi.goletto@wnc.edu
Campus CC
,
Green, Morgan
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Sociology
E-Mail Morgan.Green@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Griffin, Jeffrey
Title Part Time Instructor
Department English
E-Mail jeff.griffin@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Haddox, Heather
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Communication
E-Mail heather.haddox@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Harold, Ralph
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Sociology
E-Mail Ralph.Harold@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Harrison, Christian
Title Part Time Instructor
Department History
E-Mail christian.harrison@wnc.edu
Campus OTHR
Harvey, Amanda
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Anthropology
E-Mail amanda.harvey@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Heine, Karen
Title Part Time Instructor
Department English
E-Mail karen.heine@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Herring, Thomas
Title Community College Professor
Department Physics
E-Mail Thomas.Herring@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4277 ext. 4277
Office Carson City > Cedar Building 310
Hose, Louise
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Geology
E-Mail louise.hose@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Housken, Diane
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Mathematics
E-Mail diane.housken@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Hubbard, Samuel
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Mathematics
E-Mail samuel.hubbard@wnc.edu
Campus FAL
Jennings-Teats, Dixie
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Philosophy
E-Mail dixie.jennings-teats@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Joldersma, Jerry
Title Part Time Instructor
Department History
E-Mail jerry.joldersma@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Khaiboullina, Svetlana
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Chemistry
E-Mail svetlana.khaiboullina@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Kille, Fred
Title Community College Professor
Department English
E-Mail Fred.Kille@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4276 ext.
Office Carson City > Bristlecone Building 350O
Kortemeier, Winnie
Title Community College Professor
Department Geology
E-Mail Winnie.Kortemeier@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4285 ext.
Office Carson City > Bristlecone Building 325
Kubistant, Thomas
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Communication
E-Mail Thomas.Kubistant@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Kurek, Kevin
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Mathematics
E-Mail kevin.kurek@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Lachew, William
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Music
E-Mail William.Lachew@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Ledbetter, Blane
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Mathematics
E-Mail blane.ledbetter@wnc.edu
Campus FAL
Lehouillier, Tami
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Philosophy
E-Mail tami.lehouillier@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Lippmann, Laurence
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Mathematics
E-Mail laurence.lippmann@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Logan, Michaela
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Sociology
E-Mail Michaela.Logan@wnc.edu
Campus FER
Martin, Gil
Title Community College Professor Martin, Gil
Department Art
E-Mail Gil.Martin@wnc.edu
Phone 775-423-8330 ext. 2259
Fax 775-423-8029
Office Fallon > Sage Hall 100B
McCully, Chad
Title Community College Professor
Department English
E-Mail Chad.McCully@wnc.edu
Phone 775-782-2413 ext. 5230
Office Douglas > Bently Hall 109
Mcdermott, Benjamin
Moore, Marla
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Astronomy
E-Mail marla.moore@wnc.edu
Campus OTHR
Morin, Robert
Title Community College Professor
Department Political Science
E-Mail Robert.Morin@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4254
Office Carson City > Aspen Building 223
Morrison, Scott
Title Director_ Liberal Arts Morrison, Scott
Department Liberal Arts
E-Mail Scott.Morrison@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4401 ext.
Office Carson City > Bristlecone Building 350
Nelsen, Myke
Title Part Time Instructor
Department English
E-Mail Joey.Nelsen@wnc.edu
Campus FAL
Netto, Sara
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Humanities
E-Mail sara.netto@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Oswald, Richard
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Mathematics
E-Mail richard.oswald@wnc.edu
Campus FAL
Pawluk, Cheryl
Title Community College Professor
Department Psychology
E-Mail Cheryl.Pawluk@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4291 ext.
Office Carson City > Bristlecone Building 350N
Peng, Connie
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
E-Mail Connie.Peng@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Petersen, Robert
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
E-Mail Robert.Petersen@wnc.edu
Campus FAL
Pilgrim, Tobiah
Title Teaching Assistant
Department Art
Campus CC
Pope, Geraldine
Title Part Time Instructor
Department English
E-Mail geraldine.pope@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Puceta, Katherine
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Communication
E-Mail katherine.puceta@wnc.edu
Campus FAL
Reid, Stephen
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
E-Mail stephen.reid@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Resney, Autum
Title Part Time Instructor
Department History
E-Mail autum.resney@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Revelli, Greg
Title Part Time Instructor
Department English
E-Mail greg.revelli@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Rogers, Beau
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
E-Mail beau.rogers@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Rowe, Jessica
Title Instructor
Department English
E-Mail jessica.rowe@wnc.edu
Phone 775-423-2231 ext.
Office Fallon > Piñon Hall 3
Ruiz, Rhonda
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Mathematics
E-Mail Rhonda.Ruiz@wnc.edu
Campus Douglas
Ryan, Chris
Title Community College Professor, Geography/Environmental Science
Discipline Environmental Science
E-Mail Chris.Ryan@wnc.edu
Phone 775-283-1832 ext.
Office Carson City > High Tech Center (Carson High) 326F
Schwartz, Gary
Title Community College Professor Schwartz, Gary
Department Mathematics
E-Mail Gary.Schwartz@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4296 ext.
Fax 775-445-3141
Office Carson City > Aspen Building 228
Selzler, Tristan
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Music
E-Mail tristan.selzler@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Shedd, Janice
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
E-Mail janice.shedd@wnc.edu
Campus Douglas
Shipley, John
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Music
E-Mail John.Shipley@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Simonian, Lane
Title Part Time Instructor
Department History
E-Mail Lane.Simonian@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Smith, James
Title Instructor
Department Mathematics
E-Mail james.smith@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4299 ext.
Office Carson City > Aspen Building 225
Starratt, Hal
Title Community College Professor
Department Anthropology
E-Mail Hal.Starratt@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4292 ext.
Office Carson City > Aspen Building 219
Stokes, Michele
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Mathematics
E-Mail michele.stokes@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Strange, Jim
Title Community College Professor
Department Mathematics
E-Mail Jim.Strange@wnc.edu
Phone 775-782-2413 ext. 5232
Office Douglas > Bently Hall 111
Stryffeler, Ryan
Title Community College Professor
Department English
E-Mail Ryan.Stryffeler@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4284
Fax 775-445-3141
Office Carson City > Bristlecone Building 350M
Sumner, Traci
Title Part Time Instructor
Department History
E-Mail traci.sumner@wnc.edu
Campus OTHR
Sunderman, Stu
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Mathematics
E-Mail Stuart.Sunderman@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Tattersall, Elizabeth
Title Instructor Tattersall, Elizabeth
Discipline Biological Science
E-Mail Elizabeth.Tattersall@wnc.edu
Phone 775-782-2413 ext. 5231
Office Douglas > Bently Hall 102
Topken, Laurel
Title Part Time Instructor
Department English
E-Mail Laurel.Topken@wnc.edu
Campus FAL
Vance, Teri
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Journalism
E-Mail teri.vance@wnc.edu
Campus OTHR
Vasquez, Joan
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Chemistry
E-Mail joan.vasquez@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Vogl, Angeline
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Journalism
E-Mail Angeline.Vogl@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Walker, Thomas
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Nutrition
E-Mail thomas.walker@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Wardwell-Wood, Robin
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Psychology
E-Mail robin.wardwell-wood@wnc.edu
Campus FAL
Weaver, Mary
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Mathematics
E-Mail maryanne.weaver@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Webster, Shirley
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Communication
E-Mail shirley.webster@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Wexelblatt, Daniel
Title Part Time Instructor
Department English
E-Mail daniel.wexelblatt@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Whitaker, Kathryn
Title Part Time Instructor Whitaker, Kathryn
Department English
E-Mail Kathryn.Whitaker@wnc.edu
Campus FAL
Whitt, Jeff
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Theatre
E-Mail Jeff.Whitt@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Willson, Christopher
Title Part Time Instructor
Department English
E-Mail Christopher.Willson@wnc.edu
Campus CC
York, Eric
Title Instructor
Department Mathematics
E-Mail eric.york@wnc.edu
Phone 775-426-2251 ext.
Office Fallon > Piñon Hall 1


© 2016 Western Nevada College
Privacy Policy | Important Notices | Title IX | WNC en Español | Home
Information: 775-445-3000
General Questions: info_desk@wnc.edu

Close