Academic Divisions: Nursing and Allied Health

Contact, Faculty and Staff

Contact Information
Contact Information
Address Nursing and Allied Health
Cedar Building 101
2201 West College Parkway
Carson City, NV 89703
Phone 775-445-3294
Fax 775-445-4443

Faculty and Staff for Nursing and Allied Health

Your search produced 23 results.

Directory List
Aller, Simone
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Nursing
E-Mail Simone.Aller@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Brown, Randal
Title Nursing Laboratory Technician
Department Nursing
E-Mail randal.brown@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Bruchez, Jacqueline
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Laboratory Technician
E-Mail Jacqueline.Bruchez@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Burke, Elda
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Nursing
E-Mail burkee3@wnc.edu
Campus FAL
Burns, Tai
Title Teaching Assistant
Department Laboratory Technician
Campus CC
Carrasco, Elizabeth
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Nursing
E-Mail elizabeth.carrasco@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Clement, Leroy
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Emergency Medical Services
E-Mail Leroy.Clement@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Collins, Shane
Title Teaching Assistant
Department Emergency Medical Services
E-Mail shane.collins@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Cordero, Elizabeth
Title Instructor
Department Nursing
E-Mail Elizabeth.Cordero@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-3248 ext.
Office Carson City > Cedar Building 109
Dunkelberg, Lisa
Title Instructor
Department Nursing
E-Mail Lisa.Dunkelberg@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Frediani, Leo
Title Teaching Assistant
Department Laboratory Technician
Campus CC
Fuller, Catherine
Title Instructor
Department Nursing
E-Mail Catherine.Fuller@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4459 ext.
Office Carson City > Cedar Building 212
Gibson, Edda
Title Community College Professor
Department Nursing
E-Mail Edda.Gibson@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-3245 ext.
Fax 775-445-4443
Office Carson City > Cedar Building 217
Henderson, Margaret
Title Lab Assistant
Department Nursing
E-Mail Margaret.Henderson@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Ingraffia-Strong, Deborah
Title Community College Professor
Department Nursing
E-Mail Deborah.Ingraffia@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-3334 ext.
Office Carson City > Cedar Building 231
Keith, Leanna
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Nursing
E-Mail Leanna.Keith@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Lane, Dave
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Emergency Medical Services
Campus CC
Lane, Lorraine
Title Teaching Assistant
Department Emergency Medical Services
Campus CC
Sellers, Van
Title Teaching Assistant
Department Emergency Medical Services
E-Mail sellers2@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Shaw, Sable
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Nursing
Office Carson City > Cedar Building 117
Swanson, Carol
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Nursing
Campus CC
Wiseman, Carole
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Nursing
E-Mail Carole.Wiseman@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Zastre, Derek
Title Teaching Assistant
Department Laboratory Technician
Campus CC


© 2014 Western Nevada College
Privacy Policy | Important Notices | WNC en Español | Home
Information: 775-445-3000
General Questions: info_desk@wnc.edu

Close