Academic Divisions: Nursing and Allied Health

Contact, Faculty and Staff

Contact Information
Contact Information
Address Nursing and Allied Health
Cedar Building 101
2201 West College Parkway
Carson City, NV 89703
Phone 775-445-3294
Fax 775-445-4443

Faculty and Staff for Nursing and Allied Health

Your search produced 26 results.

Directory List
Aller, Simone
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Nursing
E-Mail Simone.Aller@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Ayala-Hernandez, Darcey
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Nursing
E-Mail darcey.ayala@wnc.edu
Campus FAL
Barrett, Ann
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Nursing
E-Mail ann.barrett@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Brown, Randal
Title Nursing Laboratory Technician
Department Nursing
E-Mail randal.brown@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-3293 ext.
Campus CC
Bruchez, Jacqueline
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Laboratory Technician
E-Mail Jacqueline.Bruchez@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Carrasco, Elizabeth
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Nursing
E-Mail elizabeth.carrasco@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Ceballos, Daniel
Title Teaching Assistant
Department Laboratory Technician
Campus CC
Clement, Leroy
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Emergency Medical Services
E-Mail Leroy.Clement@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Cordero, Elizabeth
Title Instructor
Department Nursing
E-Mail Elizabeth.Cordero@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-3248 ext.
Office Carson City > Cedar Building 109
Cox, Matthew
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Emergency Medical Services
E-Mail matthew.cox@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Davidson, Kathryn
Title Teaching Assistant
Department Emergency Medical Services
Campus CC
Davisson, Molly
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Nursing
E-Mail molly.davisson@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Dunkelberg, Lisa
Title Instructor
Department Nursing
E-Mail Lisa.Dunkelberg@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4409 ext.
Campus CC
Foraker, Mary
Title Instructor
Department Nursing
E-Mail mary.foraker@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4279 ext.
Campus CC
Frediani, Leo
Title Teaching Assistant
Department Laboratory Technician
Campus CC
Gibson, Edda
Title Community College Professor
Department Nursing
E-Mail Edda.Gibson@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-3245 ext.
Fax 775-445-4443
Office Carson City > Cedar Building 217
Gould, Sarina
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Nursing
E-Mail sarina.gould@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Henderson, Margaret
Title Lab Assistant
Department Nursing
E-Mail Margaret.Henderson@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Ingraffia-Strong, Deborah
Title Community College Professor
Department Nursing
E-Mail Deborah.Ingraffia@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-3334 ext.
Office Carson City > Cedar Building 231
Keith, Leanna
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Nursing
E-Mail Leanna.Keith@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Lane, Dave
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Emergency Medical Services
Campus CC
Medina, Maria
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Nursing
E-Mail maria.medina@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Pitlock, Cindy
Title Instructor
Department Nursing
E-Mail Cindy.Pitlock@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-3245 ext.
Campus CC
Snelling, Scott
Title Teaching Assistant
Department Emergency Medical Services
Campus CC
Wiseman, Carole
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Nursing
E-Mail Carole.Wiseman@wnc.edu
Campus CC
Zastre, Derek
Title Teaching Assistant
Department Laboratory Technician
Campus CC


© 2016 Western Nevada College
Privacy Policy | Important Notices | Title IX | WNC en Español | Home
Information: 775-445-3000
General Questions: info_desk@wnc.edu

Close