Wildcats Baseball

Alumni Testimonials

“In Their Own Words”


Western Nevada College alumni have volunteered to share their perspective about their time in the Wildcat baseball program. Represented are position players and pitchers from all six graduating classes (’06-’11), hailing from eight different western states. Any of these players may be contacted directly regarding their experiences at Western.



Contact Information
  • Taylor Mieras: (775) 340-1253, taylormieras@hotmail.com
  • Brian Barnett: (775) 741-8807, barneeb8@yahoo.com
  • Sean Dwyer: (406) 396-6128, sdwyer09@hotmail.com
  • Jordan Lewis: (541) 840 6744, biglefty5237@aol.com
  • Thomas Miller: (702) 606-0222, thomas@medmo.net
  • Aaron Henry: (775) 220-2267, aaronhenry4@yahoo.com
  • Pat McMeel: (360) 951-5538, mcmeelp19@gmail.com
  • Josh Moody: (602) 481-2082, caughtemlookin51@gmail.com
  • Spencer Ofelt: (253) 677-6328, baseballguy3434@gmail.com
  • Chris Garrison: (916) 580-7858, randymoss_jrv2@yahoo.com
  • Andrew Reid: (503) 409-2512, reid5617@comcast.net
  • Kyle Starratt: (208) 863-3487, kyle.starratt@tcu.edu
  • Connor Eppard (720) 280-0246, cjeppard10@hotmail.com
  • David Carroll (702) 580-8326, davidcarroll08@aol.com
  • Stephen Sauer (702) 296-9347, sauer_s22@yahoo.com
  • Logan Odom: (213) 905-9566, logan0089@gmail.com


© 2014 Western Nevada College
Privacy Policy | Important Notices | WNC en Español | Home
Information: 775-445-3000
General Questions: info_desk@wnc.edu

Close