Skip to Main Content

Due to inclement weather, WNC campuses will close at 2 p.m. on Friday, Jan. 20. Campuses will also be closed Saturday, Jan. 21. The Saturday closure specifically impacts a driver education class and the American Legion Oratorical Contest, hosted by the Veterans Resource Center, which are cancelled for tomorrow. Note: Students are encouraged to make any outstanding payments online, however the payment deadline will be extended to Friday, Jan. 27 at 5 p.m.

ASWN Minutes & Agendas

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 Agenda
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 Agenda
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 Agenda
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 Agenda
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 Agenda Minutes
Friday, August 12, 2016 Agenda Minutes
Thursday, May 19, 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 Agenda Minutes