Faculty and Staff Directory

Bilingual Faculty and Staff

The following faculty and staff speak multiple languages. Please feel free to contact them if you need help in communicating with WNC.

American Sign Language
Cindy Frank Cindy.Frank@wnc.edu 775-445-4407 ext.
French
Maxine Cirac Maxine.Cirac@wnc.edu 775-445-4281 ext.
Brigitte Dillet, Ph.D. Brigitte.Dillet@wnc.edu 775-423-7565 ext. 2254
Spanish
Shelly Bale Shelly.Bale@wnc.edu 775-445-3324
Maxine Cirac Maxine.Cirac@wnc.edu 775-445-4281 ext.
Linda Hipol-Rollings Linda.Hipol-Rollings@wnc.edu 775-445-3000 ext. 3325
Lupe Ramirez Lupe.Ramirez@wnc.edu 775-445-3344 ext.


© 2014 Western Nevada College
Privacy Policy | Important Notices | WNC en Español | Home
Information: 775-445-3000
General Questions: info_desk@wnc.edu

Close