Skip to Main Content

Due to inclement weather, WNC campuses will close at 2 p.m. on Friday, Jan. 20. Campuses will also be closed Saturday, Jan. 21. The Saturday closure specifically impacts a driver education class and the American Legion Oratorical Contest, hosted by the Veterans Resource Center, which are cancelled for tomorrow. Note: Students are encouraged to make any outstanding payments online, however the payment deadline will be extended to Friday, Jan. 27 at 5 p.m.

Agendas & Minutes

Friday, August 12, 2016 Agenda
Friday, May 13, 2016 Agenda
Friday, February 19, 2016 Agenda
Friday, November 13, 2015 Agenda
Friday, August 28, 2015 Agenda
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 Agenda - Finance Committee
Monday, March 2, 2015 Agenda
Sunday, January 11, 2015 Agenda
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Thursday, August 28, 2014 Board Retreat Minutes
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 Agenda