WNC Locations and Maps: Douglas

Faculty and Staff

Meet the faculty and staff of this location. Faculty and Staff of other locations and part time faculty and staff can be found on the Faculty and Staff Directory.

Your search produced 10 results.

Directory List
Arteaga, Sergio
Title Douglas Manager
Department Douglas Campus
E-Mail Sergio.Arteaga@wnc.edu
Phone 775-782-2413 ext.
Fax 775-782-2415
Campus Douglas
Bodily, Heather
Title Tutor
Department Disabled Student Services
Campus Douglas
Johnston, Jeffrey
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Biology
E-Mail Jeffrey.Johnston@wnc.edu
Campus Douglas
King, Brenna
Title Tutor
Department Academic Skills Center
Campus Douglas
McCully, Chad
Title Community College Professor
Department English
E-Mail Chad.McCully@wnc.edu
Phone 775-782-2413 ext. 5230
Office Douglas > Bently Hall 109
Ruiz, Rhonda
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Mathematics
E-Mail Rhonda.Ruiz@wnc.edu
Campus Douglas
Shedd, Janice
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
E-Mail Janice.Shedd@wnc.edu
Campus Douglas
Strange, Jim
Title Community College Professor
Department Mathematics
E-Mail Jim.Strange@wnc.edu
Phone 775-782-2413 ext. 5232
Office Douglas > Bently Hall 111
Stulac, Bob
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Environmental Science
E-Mail Robert.Stulac@wnc.edu
Campus Douglas
Tattersall, Elizabeth
Title Instructor Tattersall, Elizabeth
Discipline Biological Science
E-Mail Elizabeth.Tattersall@wnc.edu
Phone 775-782-2413 ext. 5228
Office Douglas > Bently Hall 102


© 2014 Western Nevada College
Privacy Policy | Important Notices | WNC en Español | Home
Information: 775-445-3000
General Questions: info_desk@wnc.edu

Close