WNC Locations and Maps: Douglas

Faculty and Staff

Meet the faculty and staff of this location. Faculty and Staff of other locations and part time faculty and staff can be found on the Faculty and Staff Directory.

Your search produced 10 results.

Directory List
Bodily, Heather
Title Tutor
Department Disabled Student Services
Campus Douglas
Hardie, Michael
Title Community College Professor
Department Mathematics
E-Mail Michael.Hardie@wnc.edu
Phone 775-782-2413 ext. 5232
Fax 775-782-2415
Office Douglas > Bently Hall 111
King, Brenna
Title Tutor
Department Academic Skills Center
Campus Douglas
McCully, Chad
Title Community College Professor
Department English
E-Mail Chad.McCully@wnc.edu
Phone 775-782-2413 ext. 5230
Office Douglas > Bently Hall 109
Nelson, Jameson
Title Administrative Aid
Department Administrative & Legal Srvs
E-Mail jameson.nelson@wnc.edu
Campus Douglas
Olivero, Thomas
Title Driver Educ Lecture Instructor
Department Community Srvs/continuing Ed
Campus Douglas
Ruiz, Rhonda
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Mathematics
E-Mail Rhonda.Ruiz@wnc.edu
Campus Douglas
Shedd, Janice
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
E-Mail Janice.Shedd@wnc.edu
Campus Douglas
Tattersall, Elizabeth
Title Instructor Tattersall, Elizabeth
Discipline Biological Science
E-Mail Elizabeth.Tattersall@wnc.edu
Phone 775-782-2413 ext. 5228
Office Douglas > Bently Hall 102
Tierney, Wendy
Title Administrative Aid
Department Student Services
E-Mail Wendy.Tierney@wnc.edu
Phone 775-782-2413 ext. 5221
Campus Douglas


© 2014 Western Nevada College
Privacy Policy | Important Notices | WNC en Español | Home
Information: 775-445-3000
General Questions: info_desk@wnc.edu

Close