Financial Assistance

Contact and Staff

Contact Information
Contact Information
Address Financial Assistance
Western Nevada College
Bristlecone Building 102
2201 West College Parkway
Carson City, NV 89703
Phone 775-445-3264
Fax 775-445-3058
E-mail finaid1@wnc.edu
Hours
  • Monday–Friday: 8 am – 5 pm

Financial Assistance Personnel

Your search produced 6 results.

Directory List
Campana, Temple
Title Scholarship/Student Empl Coord Campana, Temple
Department Financial Assistance
E-Mail Temple.Campana@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-3260 ext.
775-445-3260
Fax 775-445-3058
Campus CC
Carson City
Davenport, Nicole
Title Administrative Assistant
Department Financial Assistance
E-Mail Nicole.Davenport@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-3263 ext.
Fax 775-445-3058
Office Carson City > Bristlecone Building 102
Godin, Amanda
Title Administrative Assistant
Department Financial Assistance
E-Mail Amanda.Godin@wnc.edu
Campus
Harrell, Lee
Title Director
Department Financial Assistance
E-Mail Lee.Harrell@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-3259 ext.
Fax 775-445-3058
Office Carson City > Bristlecone Building 102
Neal, Kathleen
Title Fin. Aid Advisor/Loan Coord
Department Financial Assistance
E-Mail Kathleen.Neal@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-3262 ext. 3262
Office Carson City > Bristlecone Building 102
Quiroga, Jose
Title Financial Aid Systems Coord.
Department Financial Assistance
E-Mail Jose.Quiroga@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-3261 ext.
Office Carson City > Bristlecone Building 102


© 2014 Western Nevada College
Privacy Policy | Important Notices | WNC en Español | Home
Information: 775-445-3000
General Questions: info_desk@wnc.edu

Close