Skip to Main Content

A Look Back at WNC’s 2019 Commencement

Posted: May 29, 2019

Western Nevada College’s graduation on May 20 was record-setting and special at the same. Here is a look at the some of the stories and photos that the college’s 2019 commencement generated:

• Congratulations, 2019 WNC Graduation Class: wnc.edu/congratulations-wnc-2019-graduation-class/

• Mother, Daughter Share Graduation at WNC: wnc.edu/mother-daughter-share-graduation-at-wnc/

• Future is Bright: WNC Grad Earns Multiple Degrees: wnc.edu/future-is-bright-wnc-grad-earns-multiple-degrees/

• Photo Gallery: 2019 WNC Commencement: wnc.edu/photo-gallery-2019-wnc-commencement/

• 150 Jump Start Students Graduate from WNC: wnc.edu/150-jump-start-students-graduate-from-wnc/

• WNC Honors 52 Nursing Grads in Pinning Ceremony: wnc.edu/wnc-honors-52-nursing-grads-in-pinning-ceremony/