Skip to Main Content

Fallon Community Education

Fallon Community Education is offering a new array of interesting and fun classes for Spring and Summer 2018. Classes are taught by knowledgeable and engaging instructors from our own Fallon community. Instructors will draw upon their noted expertise to help you develop new knowledge in a wide variety of topics. Students will develop new skills, discover hidden talents, and many will produce their own, hand-crafted creations.

Join us and become a WNC Learner!

Upcoming Classes

 

Social Media Basics: Facebook Saturday, April 21 Register
Female Empowerment Monday, April 23 Register
Seasonal Crafts: Burlap Wreath Thursday, April 26 Register
Self-Defense Monday, May 7 Register
Mindfulness Practices Tuesdays, May 15 & 22 Register
Robust World of Coffee Saturday, May 19 Register
Parenting Class Monday, May 21 Register
College for Kids: Introduction to Reading Tuesdays & Thursdays, May 29-June 14 Register
College for Kids: Golf for Kids Thursdays, May 31-June 28  OR
Fridays, June 1-June 29
Register
Grant Writing Workshop Saturday, June 2 Register
College for Kids: Leather Crafts for Kids Mondays and Wednesdays, June 4-27 Register
Driver’s Education Monday-Thursday, June 4-7 Register
College for Kids: Gardening for Kids Thursday, June 7 Register
Fun Family Fitness Saturdays, June 9-July 14 Register
College for Kids: Duct Tape Crafty Creations Monday-Friday, June 11-15 Register
Seasonal Crafts: 4th of July Bandanna Wreath Wednesday, June 13 Register

Classes are being added and updated on a continuous basis. Please check back for more information or contact Angela Viera to receive notifications for upcoming classes.